Pikes Peak Genealogical Society
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 5 of 5


Monday, October 15 through Friday, October 19
British Institute 2018  (Conferences)
Salt Lake CIty, UT
For info: www.isbgfh.org
 
Member registration: 2 January 2018 - 31 March 2018
General registration: 1 April 2018 - 30 September 2018
Late registration: 1 October 2018 - 8 October 2018
 
Tracks on English, Welsh, Scottish, Irish, and Scots-Irish research.



Friday, December 7 through Sunday, December 9
i4GG DNA 2018  (Conferences)
San Diego, CA
 
Registration is now open. Early bird registration closes 9 Nov 2018.



Wednesday, February 27, 2019 through Saturday, March 2, 2019
RootsTech 2019  (Conferences)
Salt Lake CIty, UT
 
Hotel registration is now open.
Conference registration opens 20 Sep 2018.



Wednesday, May 8, 2019 through Saturday, May 11, 2019
National Genealogy Society (NGS) 2019  (Conferences)
St. Charles, MO
 
Hotel registration opens 15 Aug 2018
Conference registration opens 1 Dec 2018



Wednesday, August 21, 2019 through Saturday, August 24, 2019
Federation of Genealogical Societies (FGS) 2019  (Conferences)
Washington, D.C.